Russian Grand Prix 2019- Full Information and events Details-

0
353
Russian Grand Prix 2019- Full Information and events Details-
Russian Grand Prix 2019- Full Information and events Details-

The 2019 Formula 1 season has made it to Russia where Mercedes could continue to dominate or fall again to the likes of Ferrari.

You can live stream the Russian Grand Prix 2019 – no matter where you are in the world – and with this handy guide, you can see exactly where to watch it.

Russia is the venue for the sixteenth Grand Prix of the 2019 season, with a challenging track 3.6 miles/5.8 km long that speeds its way around the Sochi Autodrom.

Russian Grand Prix 2019- Full Information and events Details-
Russian Grand Prix 2019- Full Information and events Details-

The times you need to know are as follows, all in local Russian Moscow time (GMT+3) first:

Practice 1 Friday, September 27 at 11 am (which is 9 am BST, 1 am PT, 4 am ET).

Practice 2 Friday, September 27 at 3pm (1pm BST, 5am PT, 8am ET.)

Practice 3 Saturday, September 28 at 12pm (10am BST, 2am PT, 5am ET).

Qualifying Saturday, September 28 at 3 pm local time (1 pm BST, 5 am PT, 8 am ET).

The Russian Grand Prix starts Sunday, September 29 at 2.10 pm local time. So that’s 12.10 pm BST, at 4.10 am PT, at 7.10 am ET.

You can witness all the breathtaking racing using an F1 live stream from anywhere in the world.

Watch the Russian Grand Prix in the US: live stream F1

In America, ESPN has the TV rights to display the F1 live (using Sky’s UK coverage). That’s great news if you have cable, but if you are a cord-cutter you could try a free trial to another streaming service like Sling and Fubo and watch on there.

READ  Here's how P.T. camera Hack Revealed the Creepiest Part About the Disturbing Demo

How to watch the Russian Grand Prix from outside your country:

If you attempt and tune in to your local stream from outside your country, you will suddenly realize that it is geo-blocked. That is where a VPN can come in handy.

It is a piece of software readily available to download and install that allows you to simulate the IP address on your device so that it appears to be in a completely different country.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here